NOCO HBA Announces Candidate Endorsements for 7 Local Jurisdictions

NOCO HBA announces it’s recommendations for the following candidates:


WE ARE ALREADY GIVING YOU THE LOCAL NEWS FOR FREE. We do it because we believe and support Northern Colorado. Help us cover more with your OPTIONAL monthly donation. We'll automatically put you on our daily AD FREE email - the Daily Digest..
Help NFN Grow





Mayor: William Karspeck – Currently serves as a Trustee for the Town of Berthoud.

Trustees: Kevin Paul Pischke – Worked at Omni financial

Maureen Dower – Senior Veterinarian at Veterinary Medical Services at Zoetis


Mayor: Bobbi Sindelar – Firestone Mayor Pro-tem, has also served a member of the Firestone Urban Renewal Authority, a member of the Liquor Authority, and Chair/ViceChairwoman of the Planning Commission

Trustees: John Damsma – Independent Contractor

Samantha Meiring – Evaluation Program Manager at Mountain West AIDS Education Training Center and Trustee for the Town of Firestone


Trustees: Tracie Crites – Director of Business Development at CorKat Solutions

Fred Skates – Served as a Trustee from 2010 to the present.

Nick Carey – Son of Mayor Tony Carey, Mayor of Frederick from April 2012 to present


Trustees: Kevin Lemasters – President of Enviropest since March 2013

Amy Tallent – President of the Tallent Company since October 2014


Aaron Pearson – Town Council Member from April 2014 to present

Rick Collins – Administration Consultant


Trustees: Paul Rennemeyer – Northern Colorado Insurance Agency, District 4 Board Member

Tom Jones – Retired, Oversaw Sales Network

David Sislowski – Serves on the Windsor Board of Adjustment and Appeals

Cindy Sheuerman – Town Board Member, District 2, Town of Windsor