Wellington chamber, Town of Wellington to honor town's outstanding youth on Jan. 10

The Wellington Area Chamber of Commerce and the Town of Wellington are hosting the fourth annual Mayor’s Recognition Night on Jan. 10 to honor 24 outstanding youths in the Wellington Boys and Girls Club.

The ceremony starts at 5:30 p.m. at the Leeper Community Center at 3800 Wilson Ave. in Wellington and is part of the chamber’s Business After Hours for January.

Youths to be honored include:

Kile Vogelgsang
Victor Lauzon
Kailie Herrera
Sergio Tarango
Logan Mulhall
Levi Muhall
Teresa Cango
Douglas Gill
Devin Gardner
Crystal Knight
Dakota Jones
Kimberley Cooper
Jonathon Ward
Althea Fisher
Tim Armstrong
Brenda Chartier
Carissa Jones
Mia Knight
Cody Blais
Ruben Garcia
Ashley Trackwell
Robyn Reed
Earl Ward

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.