Lew Gaiter III elected Colorado Counties district VP

At the Colorado Counties Inc. (CCI) conference earlier this week, Larimer County Commissioner Chair Lew Gaiter III became the Vice President for the Front Range District for CCI.

CCI has five districts formed so that county commissioners in the same geographic region can meet periodically to discuss issues of common concern pertinent to their diverse region of Colorado. Each district elects its own president and vice president.

The five districts are Eastern District, Front Range District, Mountain District, Southern District and Western District. The Front Range District includes these counties: Larimer, Weld, Boulder, Broomfield, Adams, Arapahoe, Denver, Jefferson, Douglas, and, El Paso.

Support Northern Colorado Journalism

Show your support for North Forty News by helping us produce more content. It's a kind and simple gesture that will help us continue to bring more content to you.

BONUS - Donors get a link in their receipt to sign up for our once-per-week instant text messaging alert. Get your e-copy of North Forty News the moment it is released!

Click to Donate